Board of Governance Members

Darryn Russell - Chair

Assistant Vice-Chancellor Maori, University of Canterbury

View Profile


Melissa Haberfield 

Managing Director Red Notebook Event Management

View Profile



Nathan Latimer

Finanical Advisor at J B Were

View Profile


Monique Bond

In-House Counsel for IC Frith & Associates

View Profile


Abby Suszko

Kaiarahi Maori , University of Canterbury

View Profile


Peter Cody - Treasurer

Partner, PricewaterhouseCoopers


Senior Management Team:


Nicola Woodward


Email Nicola


Julie McCloy

Marketing & Funding Manager

Email Julie


Christine Wallace

Office Manager

Email Christine

Elaine Lucey

Operations Manager

Email Elaine

 Service Managers:


Rana Grey

Senior Client Services Manager

Email Rana


Orlaith McGibbon 

Senior Client Services Manager

Email Orlaith


Carol Brown

Shine safe@home Coordinator

Email Carol


Beryl Brogden

Specialist Peer Support Service Manager

Email Beryl


Mark Palmer

ReachOut Service Manager

Email Mark


Staff Structure

View our staff structure as at 31 July 2016

 All other enquiries click to email.